2022 Faculty and Planning Committee



Rev. Jen Adams, Rector of Grace Episcopal Church, Holland MI

The Rt. Rev. Jennifer Baskerville-Burrows, Bishop of Indianapolis

The Very Rev. Dr. Kelly Brown Douglas, Dean of the Episcopal Divinity School at Union Theological Seminary and Canon Theologian at the National Cathedral

The Rev. Canon Vanessa Glass, Canon for Transition and Wellness, Diocese of Colorado

The Very Rev. Julia McCray Goldsmith, Dean of Trinity Cathedral, San Jose CA

Rt. Rev. Mary Gray-Reeves, Managing Director of the College for Bishops

Very Rev. Miguelina Howell, Dean of Christ Church Cathedral, Hartford CT

Jody Horstman, PhD, HSPP, Clinical Psychologist

Rev. Kim Jackson (by video), Vicar of Church of the Common Ground, Atlanta GA and Georgia State Senator

Rev. Yein Kim, Priest for Congregational Life, Trinity Church Wall Street, New York, NY

The Very Rev. Dr. Cynthia Kittredge, Dean and President of the Seminary of the Southwest

The Rev. Dr. Chantal Morales McKinney, Founder of Root Thrive Soar

The Rev. Sierra Reyes, Interim Associate for Ministries, Diocese of Chicago

The Rt. Rev. Phoebe Roaf, Bishop of West Tennessee

The Rt. Rev. Marty Stebbins, Bishop of Montana

The Rev. Dr. Helen Svoboda-Barber, Cardboard Dog Coaching

The Rev. Winnie Varghese, Rector of St. Luke’s Church, Atlanta GA

Planning Team

The Rt. Rev. Jennifer Baskerville-Burrows

The Rt. Rev. Mary Gray-Reeves

The Rt. Rev. Phoebe Roaf

The Rt. Rev. Marty Stebbins

The Very Rev. Miguelina Howell

The Rev. Canon Vanessa Glass

The Rev. Jen Adams

The Rev. Yein Kim

The Rev. Dr. Helen Svoboda-Barber